User and Admin Roles and Permissions
Roles and permissions allow different access controls to be enabled for different users in The Closing Docs. The are 3 different permission levels in The Closing Docs, User, Manager, and Admin.
The permission table below list the various action that are available for Users, Managers, and Admins.
An admin can set a user's permission level when they invite a user on the Users page. If the user has already been invited, the admin can edit the user's permission level as well.
A manager will only be able to invite others at the Users permission level.